NY LÅT - Oh Sweetheart
 
 
Oh sweetheart, oh sweetheart,
don't think too high of yourself.
You're not the first to hurt me,
and definitely not the last.
And honestly I don't even
think that much of it anymore.
'Cause I'm moving on with 
my life, and I think you
should do that too.

Chorus:
Stop caring what I say or do,
'cause it has nothing, nothing, nothing
to do with you. x2

Oh sweetheart, oh sweetheart,
when the sun goes down and 
the moon comes up,
the side of my bed where I've
been your secret, been your lover
been your stranger, been your friend,
then back to lovers and now strangers again,
isn't as lonely as it used to be.

Chorus x3

'Cause it has nothing, nothing, nothing
to do with you x4

Stop caring what I say or do,
don't start a fight and don't get mad x2

'Cause this, this has nothing nothing nothing
to do with you. x3
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress